22-24 April 2020 \\ ENSAIT \\ ROUBAIX 
TEXTILE & CHEMISTRY [R]Evolution
New Generation Textiles & Process
LOGO-IFATCCscrittabordata3.png
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
logo.jpg

IFATCC (International Federation of Associations of Textile Chemists and Colourists) International congresses concern Chemistry applied to textiles: fibre spinning, dyeing and finishing, and manufacturing of multi-functional textiles, for both conventional and high-performance textiles.


Environmental planetary Challenges require Innovation in Chemistry and Textile. It is becoming essential to reconsider the design and manufacturing of textiles. Eco designing is indeed required for textile functionalisation to limit environmental impacts.


This [R]evolution is radically shaking up production methods and defining new technical and technological limits.
Many companies have innovative solutions to offer in response to
these expectations. Studies carried out in research labs are also
essential in anticipating these changes, particularly in the field of
clothing.


For this reason over a three-day period, companies, experts, technical centres and research laboratories will discuss the evolution of textile chemistry to generate new fibres, innovative fabrics and sustainable processes, for revolutionising the textile businesses and the apparel market.

Sponsors
logo.jpg

22-24 Avril 2020 \\ ENSAIT \\ ROUBAIX 
TEXTILE & CHEMISTRY [R]Evolution
New Generation Textiles & Process
LOGO-IFATCCscrittabordata3.png
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
logo.jpg

Les Congrès Internationaux IFATCC (International Federation of Associations of Textile Chemists and Colourists) concernent la chimie appliquée au textile : mise en oeuvre de fibres, de colorants, de textiles multifonctionnels dans le domaine traditionnel ou dans celui des textiles à hautes performances.
 

Aujourd’hui, Chimie et Textile doivent relever les mêmes challenges vis-à-vis de l’Innovation en prenant en compte la Planète. Il devient essentiel de réfléchir et de concevoir autrement les fibres et leurs traitements pour limiter leurs impacts sur l’environnement.
 

Cette [R]évolution bouleverse les modes de productions et définit de nouvelles limites techniques et technologiques.
Des entreprises innovantes proposent des solutions pour répondre à ces attentes. Les études réalisées dans les laboratoires de recherche sont aussi essentielles pour anticiper ces changements, et particulièrement dans le domaine de l’habillement.

 

C’est pourquoi, pendant 3 jours, des entreprises, des experts, des centres techniques, des laboratoires de recherche, échangeront sur l’évolution de la chimie textile pour générer de nouvelles fibres, de nouvelles matières, de nouveaux procédés qui vont révolutionner nos entreprises et le marché du textile et de l’habillement.

Sponsors
logo.jpg